Members Of Technical Committee For Global Cataract Blindness Elimination Program

Ms. BER Ly
Dr. CHOW Yat
Mr. Huang Ming Yuan
Dr. LAM King Tak, Douglas
Mr. LUONG Chan Huy
Mr. LUU Ming
Prof. WU Che Yuen, Justin
Oknha YUM Sui Sang


National Health Commission of the People's Republic of China 
China Merchants Foundation
Chinese (Laos) Chamber of Commerce
Collaborating Centre for Oxford University and CUHK for Disaster and Medical Humanitarian Response (CCOUC)
Faculty of Medicine, The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Health Commission of Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region, People’s Republic of China
Health Commission of Shanxi Province, People’s Republic of China
Hong Kong Chamber of Commerce in China
Li Ka Shing Faculty of Medicine, The University of Hong Kong
Ministry of Health, Lao People's Democratic Republic
Ministry of Health, Republic of Djibouti
Ministry of Health, The Kingdom of Cambodia
Ministry of Health and Social action, Senegal
The Asian Foundation for the Prevention of Blindness

Other Collaborating And Supporting Organisations

Belt and Road Hong Kong Centre
Bun & Associates
Chengwei Foundation
China Communications Construction Company Ltd.
Chow Tai Fook Charity Foundation
Consultative Committee on Guangdong- Hong Kong Co-operation (Guangzhou Nansha)
Fashion Focus Manufacturing Company Limited
Hong Kong Shanghai Youth Association
Kerry Holdings Limited
Lee & Man Paper Manufacturing Limited
Lee Shau Kee Foundation
POTUS Medical (HK) Ltd
Rosewood Phnom Penh
The Hong Kong Coalition
The New Era Trust

Listed in Alphabetical Order

As of 8/8/2023